1-4 December, 2022

Menu Close

Alpine Champions Gallery

Our Alpine Champions Honour Board shows 64 winning crews from the first running of the Alpine in 1921, providing you count Mr/Ms “Unknown” in 1925. 

This gallery IS a work-in-progress. We’re aiming to add a pic of every Alpine Champion, competing in the event they won. OK, “every” is a stretch goal. As many as possible… 

We’re working through what we’ve received in the past few weeks and will add pics to this as soon as we can. If you can help us fill in gaps, there is a form at the bottom of the gallery. 

Can you help?

Do you have pics of past Alpine Winners, or Alpine memorabilia you’d like to share? Please let us know if you do…

More to explore...
Mark Miller

2001 Alpine Rally Gallery

A collection of photos from the 2003 Alpine Rally by Alex Smyth and Simon Brown Wise & Beekman Simon Evans & James McIntosh Simon Evans

More »